• 2008/08/27

    [DN003] Schengen - Ce Gil - [厂牌计划]


    Artist: Schengen
    Album: Ce Gil
    Country: Bristol, United Kingdom
    Release: March 17, 2008
    Label: Distant Noise Records
    Style: Electronic

    Track Listing:

    1. Fendered
    2. DUC
    3. Hill Views
    4. Andalucian Skies
    5. Smashes
    6. Bake-off Part I
    7. More
    8. Crunkch
    9. Mild Mild West
    10. CEP

     Sound/Info: Myspace, Review: Here, Download: Mediafire 

    The download here is for promotional and preview purposes only, please delete it in 24 hours and support the band by buying their cd!!! (Distant Noise Records), thank you...

    Schengen consists of Nick, Ian, and “non-playing Helen.” Nick, who also records as “Jelly Antler” and “Cep,” was previously a member of Bovine Slug; while Ian, also known as “Markinch vs the Clouds,” was formerly associated with Blind Panic and Mule. What they describe as “a shared love of electronica, reverb, analogue synths” is manifested in the complex and varied electronic music to be found on their initial 2006 Make Mine Music album The Beijing of Our Career, subsequent EP’s ep (MMM), EP+ (an expanded version of ep) and Nyplex ep, and 2008’s Ce Gil album (Distant Music).

    阿拉不懂Electronic= =,阿拉欢喜第五首= =...



  • 阿拉不懂后摇,阿拉欢喜后摇。。哇哈哈哈哈
  • 沙了个发了,蛮灵的,各麽阿拉是啥意思?
    2008-08-29 09:54:06